Skip to Content
Technical Excellence in Government Contracts
and Construction Matters Since 1893.
Oles Morrison

Bringing Zoom Into the Legal World: The Impact of the Remote Economy on Legal Work

By on July 7, 2021 | Posted in News

Join Oles Morrison Partners Alix Town and Rebecca Takacs on July 20th as they present “Bringing Zoom Into the Legal World: The Impact of the Remote Economy on Legal Work.”

With the transition to remote work, traditional legal processes that were once only in person are now also conducted remotely to include depositions, hearings on motions, trials, and arbitrations. The presenters will discuss the quirks of remote processes as well as the pros and cons for situations where a remote format is an option.

Register Now!

July 20, 2021  • Starts: 12:00 PM (PT) / 3:00 PM (ET)  • Ends: 1:00 PM (PT) / 4:00 PM (ET)