Skip to Content
Technical Excellence in Government Contracts
and Construction Matters Since 1893.
Oles Morrison

Free Webinar – Buy American under President Biden: What Construction and Supply Contractors Need to Know Now!

By on May 13, 2021 | Posted in Buy American Act

Join Oles Morrison Partners Howard Roth and Meghan Douris on June 9th as they present “Buy American under President Biden: What Construction and Supply Contractors Need to Know Now!”

President Biden emphasizes his administration’s commitment to strengthening Buy American requirements. Given the administration’s intent for stricter enforcement of domestic preference requirements, government contractors need to know these requirements, such as the Buy American Act (“BAA”) and the Trade Agreement Act (“TAA”).

Please join us for this timely webinar where government contracts attorneys at Oles Morrison Rinker and Baker will update industry on:

  • The Buy American Act and Trade Agreements Act for Construction Contracts
  • BAA and TAA for Supply contracts, key differences from Construction.
  • Implementation and impact of recent changes to Buy American preferences.
  • President Biden’s EO on “Ensuring the Future is Made in All of America by All of America’s Workers.”
  • Heightened Enforcement.

Register today!

June 9, 2021  • Starts: 12:00 PM (PT) / 3:00 PM (ET)  • Ends: 1:00 PM (PT) / 4:00 PM (ET)