Skip to Content
Technical Excellence in Government Contracts
and Construction Matters Since 1893.
Smith Currie Oles Morrison

AGC of WA announces the 2018 CLC Steering Committee

Wed Dec 6, 2017

AGC of Washington’s Construction Leadership Council welcomed their 2018 Steering Committee. Attorney Melia Preedy will continue her tenure on the committee through 2018.  AGC’s Construction Leadership Council “develops the next generation of construction leaders through education, philanthropy and social efforts to ensure the success of the industry’s future.”

Members of the 2018 CLC Steering Committee are:

JB Gibson (Chair) – Sellen
Krissy Dreher – McKinstry Co.
Shannon Benya – Turner Construction Company
Ashley Praetorius – GLY
Brett Himes – IMCO General Construction
Jeff Christianson – Exxel Pacific
Josiah Mooi – Skanska
Melia Preedy – Oles Morrison
Brad Neudorfer – Howard S. Wright
Coleman C. Fite – Lease Crutcher Lewis
Wes Furste – Absher Construction
Brian Perry – Peterson Sullivan LLP
Bryson Dunlap – Miles Resources
Keenan Lazzar – Teknon
Sarah Babcock – AGC Education Foundation