Skip to Content
Technical Excellence in Government Contracts
and Construction Matters Since 1893.
Smith Currie Oles Morrison

Congratulations to our six attorneys who were selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2017 edition of Best Lawyers in America.

Mon Aug 15, 2016

Six attorneys from Oles Morrison Rinker Baker were selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2017 edition of Best Lawyers in America®, the legal profession’s oldest and most respected peer-review publication.

In Oles Morrison’s Alaska office, Michael C. Geraghty is listed for construction law and personal injury litigation.

Attorneys from the firm’s Seattle office include: Douglas S. Oles, James F. Nagle, Peter N. Ralston, construction law; Jason R. Wandler and Thomas R. Krider, litigation-construction.

This is the 14th consecutive ranking for Doug, who was recognized as a 2013 Best Lawyers Construction Law “Lawyer of the Year” in Seattle, Mike’s third inclusion and Jason’s third consecutive ranking.

Since its inception in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Because Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which tens of thousands of leading attorneys cast almost 5.5 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”